Boys and Girls Clubs

Join the Club!

Our Clubs are kid-focused, fun, and engaging! We have locations throughout South Alabama. Nearly all of our spaces offer a learning center, game room, technology center, fine arts facility, full court gym, meeting rooms, athletic fields, and a dedicated space for teens. Want to find the Club that is right for your family? Check out our locations!

Club Location Map

Bernard Malkove Branch

35 Cody Road South
Mobile, AL 36608

Serving: Hillsdale, Mobile Terrace
and West Mobile

Branch Director:
Jennifer Mosley
jmosley@bgcsouthal.org
251.343.4320

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Optimist Branch

1517 Plaza Drive
Mobile, AL 36605

Serving: R.V. Taylor Housing Complex, Birdville, Maysville and D.I.P

Branch Director:
William Burks
wburks@bgcsouthal.org
251.438.5111

Tuesday-Friday / 3:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday / 10:00am-3:00pm
Summer Hours / 11:00am-6:00pm

Kiwanis Branch

712 Rice Street
Mobile, AL 36607

Serving: Crichton, Toulminville, Downtown Mobile and Trinity Gardens

Branch Director:
Cory Penn
cpenn@bgcsouthal.org
251.478.7811

Monday-Friday / 3:00pm-7:00pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Semmes Branch

3810 Wulff Road East
Semmes, AL 36575

Serving: Semmes

Branch Director:
Inger Anderson
ianderson@bgcsouthal.org
251.645.9027

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Sonny Callahan Branch

6585 Carol Plantation Road
Theodore, AL 36582

Serving: Theodore, Tillman’s Corner, and Dawes

Branch Director:
Melanie Serrano
mserrano@bgcsouthal.org
251.653.1188

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Foley Branch

1391 S. Cedar Street
Foley, AL 36535

Serving: Foley, South Baldwin

Branch Director:
Joy Lymon
jlymon@bgcsouthal.org
251.943.1483

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-5:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:30am-5:30pm

Camp Chandler-Tonsmeire

2701 South Shelton Beach Road
Mobile, AL 36618

Branch Director:
Greg Hall
ghall@bgcsouthal.org
251.432.2180

Call for Rental