Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Enrichment Program

Bernard Malkove / Kiwanis / Semmes / Sonny Callahan

Register in Person at the Club

Summer Program Fees
$55 Registration
$60/Weekly Fee
$220/Monthly (Paid in Full)

Bernard Malkove Branch

35 Cody Road South, Mobile, AL 36608
Serving: Hillsdale, Mobile Terrace and West Mobile

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Branch Director:
Jennifer Mosley
jmosley@bgcsouthal.org
251.343.4320

Kiwanis Branch

712 Rice Street, Mobile, AL 36607
Serving: Crichton, Toulminville, Downtown Mobile and Trinity Gardens

Monday-Friday / 3:00pm-7:00pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Branch Director:
Cory Penn
cpenn@bgcsouthal.org
251.478.7811

Semmes Branch

3810 Wulff Road East, Semmes, AL 36575
Serving: Semmes

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Branch Director:
Inger Anderson
ianderson@bgcsouthal.org
251.645.9027

Sonny Callahan Branch

6585 Carol Plantation Road, Theodore, AL 36582
Serving: Theodore, Tillman’s Corner, and Dawes

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Branch Director:
Melanie Serrano
mserrano@bgcsouthal.org
251.653.1188

Foley Branch

Register in Person at the Club

Summer Program Fees
$50 Registration
$60/Weekly Fee
$220/Monthly (Paid in Full)

Foley Branch

1391 S. Cedar Street, Foley, AL 36535
Serving: Foley, South Baldwin

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-5:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:30am-5:30pm

Branch Director:
Joy Lymon
jlymon@bgcsouthal.org
251.943.1483

Optimist - RV Taylor Branch

Register in Person at the Club

Summer Program Fees
No Charge for Mobile Housing Board Residents
Limited Slots Available

Optimist Branch

1517 Plaza Drive, Mobile, AL 36605
Serving: R.V. Taylor Housing Complex, Birdville, Maysville and D.I.P

Tuesday-Friday / 3:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday / 10:00am-3:00pm
Summer Hours / 11:00am-6:00pm

Branch Director:
William Burks
wburks@bgcsouthal.org
251.438.5111