Information is for 2021 and will be updated for 2022 closer to the end of the school year.

Summer

Bernard Malkove / Kiwanis /
Semmes / Sonny Callahan

Summer Program Fees
$50 Weekly Programs Fee*
$55 Registration Fee

* Please download & email completed application to your local Branch Director .

Bernard Malkove Branch

35 Cody Road South
Mobile, AL 36608

Serving: Hillsdale, Mobile Terrace
and West Mobile

Branch Director:
Jennifer Mosley
jmosley@bgcsouthal.org
251.343.4320

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Kiwanis Branch

712 Rice Street
Mobile, AL 36607

Serving: Crichton, Toulminville, Downtown Mobile and Trinity Gardens

Branch Director:
Cory Penn
cpenn@bgcsouthal.org
251.478.7811

Monday-Friday / 3:00pm-7:00pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Semmes Branch

3810 Wulff Road East
Semmes, AL 36575

Serving: Semmes

Branch Director:
Inger Anderson
ianderson@bgcsouthal.org
251.645.9027

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Sonny Callahan Branch

6585 Carol Plantation Road
Theodore, AL 36582

Serving: Theodore, Tillman’s Corner, and Dawes

Branch Director:
Melanie Serrano
mserrano@bgcsouthal.org
251.653.1188

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-6:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:00am-6:00pm

Foley Branch

Summer Program Fees
$50 Weekly Programs Fee* or $200 Monthly
$55 Registration Fee

* Please download & email completed application to your local Branch Director .

Foley Branch

1391 S. Cedar Street
Foley, AL 36535

Serving: Foley, South Baldwin

Branch Director:
Joy Lymon
jlymon@bgcsouthal.org
251.943.1483

Monday-Friday / 2:30pm-5:30pm
Summer Hours / 7:30am-5:30pm

Optimist - RV Taylor Branch

Summer Program Fees
$50 per week for non-residents
$0 fee for Mobile Housing Board Residents
Parent Must Complete Application before Attending

* Please download & email completed application to your local Branch Director .

Optimist Branch

1517 Plaza Drive
Mobile, AL 36605

Serving: R.V. Taylor Housing Complex, Birdville, Maysville and D.I.P

Branch Director:
William Burks
wburks@bgcsouthal.org
251.438.5111

Tuesday-Friday / 3:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday / 10:00am-3:00pm
Summer Hours / 11:00am-6:00pm